Governors, and key documents

Chair and Vice Chair
Chair of Governors: Mr David Gorsuch
Vice Chair of Governors: Ms Alison Flett

Chairs of Standing Committees
Ms Alison Flett – Admissions
Mr John Print – Finance & Resources
Ms Alison Flett – Curriculum & Student Progress
Mrs Sue White – Personnel

The Governors
Mr Jonathan Allen – Community
Mr Conrad Bodman – Parent
Ms Carol Brown – Staff
Mr Tom Burnett – Staff
Ms Catharine Darnton – Headteacher
Mrs Jayne Davis – Community
Mrs Gill Dodds – Community
Mrs Karen Edwards – Community
Mrs Leonora Ellerby – Community
Ms Alison Flett – Community
Mr David Gorsuch – Community
Mr John Print – Parent
Miss Hayley Rogers – Staff
Mr Barry Taylor – Parent
Mrs Tessa Thomson – Community
Mr Nicolas Walden – Community
Mr Chris Wermann – Parent
Mrs Sue White – Parent
Ms Glynis Smith – Clerk
Mrs Mary McWhinnie – Administrator

How to find us

Gillotts School
Gillotts Lane

01491 574315

Our site uses cookies to better your online experience. Click or tap here to find out more information.